Plus be informed about Local news, events,

upcoming gigs and more.

Enter your Name and Email Address:

Notice Board Add notice

Tue 16 Apr
Sandgate Theatre Presents
When : May 1,11,17 & 18 @ 7.30 pm. & 19th @ 2pm
Where : The Sandgate Town Hall
Sat 13 Apr
Bar Skills Workshop For Beginners
When : Wednesday, May 15, 7am – 11am
Where : Full Moon Hotel, Sandgate
Sat 13 Apr
New Groove Jazz Ensemble
When : Sunday, May 12, 2pm – 4pm
Where : Sandgate Town Hall
Sat 13 Apr
Biggest Shorncliffe Food Truck Fest
When : Sunday 19 May, 11.30 to 2.30pm
Where : VMR Brisbane Inc. 95 Allpass parade, Shorncliffe
Sat 13 Apr
Bracken Ridge State High Expo
When : Wednesday 8 May, 4pm
Where : Bracken Ridge State High School, 68 Barfoot Street, Bracken Ridge
Sat 13 Apr
Let's Talk History
When : Sunday 26th May at 2pm
Where : Historical Museum - 150 Rainbow Street Sandgate
Sat 13 Apr
Ramble On Bramble-laurie's Beach Wa
When : Monday 27th May
Where : Flinders Parade
Sat 13 Apr
Guided Walk
When : Saturday 25th May
Where : Dowse lagoon Heritage Nature Trail
Thu 11 Apr
Empowering Women - Money Abundance
When : Saturday 11 May, 10.00 - 3.00pm
Where : WOMENSPACE, 11 Second Ave, Sandgate
Mon 25 Mar
Pcyc Sandgate Community Day
When : Saturday 13 April, 7am - 1pm
Where : PCYC, 106 Kempster Street, Sandgate
Tue 19 Mar
Outdoor Spin Classes
When : Saturday & Sunday From 6 - 6.45am
Where : Near Lower Moora Car Park
Sat 16 Mar
Sandgate Art Society’s Easter Art S
Where : Callan Centre at St Patrick’s College, Shorncliffe
Sat 16 Mar
Business Circle
When : Sunday, 28 April, 9:45am – 11:30am
Where : Womenspace - 11 Second Ave, Sangate
Sat 16 Mar
Dolphin Jump Kids Workshop
When : Thursday, 11 April, 10am – 12pm
Where : SANDBAG, 153 Rainbow Street, Sandgate
Sat 16 Mar
High Vibe Vegan Markets
When : Saturday, 13 April, 9am – 12:30pm
Where : Scouts Hall Sandgate, 134 Brighton Road
Sat 16 Mar
Ramble On Bramble – Laurie’s Beach
When : Friday April 12 at 8am
Where : Flinders Parade
Sat 16 Mar
Paint 'n' Pour
When : Sunday, 14 April, 2:30pm
Where : Cardigan Bar
Sun 10 Mar
Heritage Week Guided Walk
When : 9.30am Saturday 27th April
Where : Shorncliffe Pier
Tue 05 Feb
Free Pre-valentines Salsa Class
When : WEDNESDAY'S 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Where : Sandgate Town Hall
Advertisement
ADVERTISEMENT